Premier Haxball
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Sugar Ray
Sugar Ray
Superman

Interview with Giggs Empty Interview with Giggs

Wed Mar 23 2016, 16:40
Message reputation : 86% (7 votes)
GIGGS
Interview with Giggs Young-giggs

(Q) Hello Giggs, it seems you have become quite the celebrity after your performances last season, your team finished 3rd and you scored 24 goals! did you expect to have a such a good season and score so many goals?

(A) In my honest opinion I did not expect that I would score 24 goals this season, I was expecting myself to get a few games this season as this is basically my 2nd season in this league which means I am not very experienced in this league and also in the big map. Furthermore I need to give credit to mlf to having faith in me and giving me the chance to play the majority of the games this season. This season proves that any player can do this except (The Doctor)

(Q) Speaking of The Doctor, You have come under much criticism from him recently, you clearly don't like each other but how did this come about?

(A) I did not have a problem with The Doctor before he started getting to big for his boots, saying "SheepShaggers will merk you shit cunts" so I had to retaliate and say where we are in the league and where sheepshaggers are in the league and so on. The Doctor never stopped getting rude since loool.  I feel that The Doctor is a bit jealous of my ability and the reputation I have now as he wants the talk to be about him.

(Q) Beninho is someone you know quite well from 'real football'. You two clearly have great chemistry on the pitch together, but how did you come across Beninho? and how did you get into 'real football' smh