8) Kouki's Race - Friday 2nd September

View previous topic View next topic Go down

8) Kouki's Race - Friday 2nd September

Post by Swift on Fri Sep 02 2016, 11:17

Type : F1
Date : Friday 2nd September
Qualifying time : 20:30 GMT/21:30 CET
Race time : 21:30 GMT/22:30 CET

Qualifying map : http://haxmaps.com/map/3052
Race map : http://haxmaps.com/map/1808

Swift
Forum Bangout

Posts : 398
Reputation : -115
Status :
Online
Offline

Season 6 Top Scorer Pre Season 7 Cup Winner

Back to top Go down

Re: 8) Kouki's Race - Friday 2nd September

Post by Swift on Fri Sep 02 2016, 11:17

Today at 20:30 GMT!!!!!!

Swift
Forum Bangout

Posts : 398
Reputation : -115
Status :
Online
Offline

Season 6 Top Scorer Pre Season 7 Cup Winner

Back to top Go down

Re: 8) Kouki's Race - Friday 2nd September

Post by Beninho on Sat Sep 03 2016, 19:23

rip kouki




avatar
Beninho
Dynamite

Posts : 226
Reputation : 63
Status :
Online
Offline

Season 5 Champion Pre Season 7 Cup Winner

Back to top Go down

Re: 8) Kouki's Race - Friday 2nd September

Post by Swift on Sat Sep 03 2016, 22:28

STANDINGS:
1. Aitor
2. Mata
3. Bliz
4. Beninho
5. Stefan
6. Swift
7. Nub
8. Flash
9. Pele
10. hyo

Did not show:
Bamox
BB01
DC KING
PLIK
giggs
Cazorla
Michy
Rain (hyo)

Swift
Forum Bangout

Posts : 398
Reputation : -115
Status :
Online
Offline

Season 6 Top Scorer Pre Season 7 Cup Winner

Back to top Go down

Re: 8) Kouki's Race - Friday 2nd September

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum